EN | RU

Choosing a domain name
is half part of success!

The recreation facility "Kabardian Arena" is located in the picturesque and environmentally friendly region of the Kabardian. The good location on the coast of the Black Sea will allow guests to spend much time on beach vacation or on trips on sights. In the territory of recreation facility more than 2.5 hectares the large number of adult entertainments and children is provided. The juniper wood surrounds recreation facility.

The well-planned territory, landscape garden, fruit trees - to the guest will be pleasant to spend time in the fresh air. In the territory of recreation facility several wooden lodges with various categories of numbers are located. In each house - two double rooms and one triple room. Accommodation of guests is offered in cozy and spacious rooms with a capacity from 1 to 3 person in which there is all necessary for comfortable stay and good rest. Rooms are equipped with modern furniture: single beds, bedside tables, lockers, convenient chairs and tables, hangers. The general shower and bathrooms are out of numbers in special separate buildings.

The recreation facility provides to guests in use - the common kitchen with all necessary equipment and stock. There is a plate, ware, the refrigerator. Ready dishes and products can be got in the nearest cafes, restaurants, shops. The inexpensive cafe on recreation facility enjoys wide popularity. Here the wide range of dishes and drinks is offered. Zones of a barbecue are located in the territory for independent cooking on coals.

About each cottage there are equipped, cozy verandahs for rest. Across all territory of base nurseries and playgrounds are located. The parking is provided for the guests who came by the individual transport. Guests will be able to diversify the time behind a game in a pool or having visited library. For fans of outdoor activities the big platform for sports is equipped.

Near recreation facility the cleanest pebble beach is located. Distance to the sea small, on foot it is possible to reach in 4-7 minutes. The recreation facility is located at the very beginning of the picturesque settlement the Kabardian. Within walking distance there is all necessary tourist infrastructure of the city: two big and equipped the beach, the market. Guests should visit fine trout farm in one of the most beautiful places of the city. Nearby there are stops of public transport.

Find out the price!

By submitting this form, you agree to the Terms

"> ">
EN | RU

База отдыха Арена Кабардинка

База отдыха "Арена Кабардинка" располагается в живописном и экологически чистом районе Кабардинки. Удачное расположение на побережье Черного моря позволит гостям проводить много времени на пляжном отдыхе или в поездках по достопримечательностям. На территории базы отдыха площадью более 2,5 гектаров предоставляется большое число развлечений для взрослых и детей.Окружает базу отдыха можжевеловый лес.

Благоустроенная территория, ландшафтный садик, фруктовые деревья - гостю понравится проводить время на свежем воздухе. На территории базы отдыха расположены несколько деревянных домиков с различными категориями номеров. В каждом доме - два двухместных номера и один трехместный номер. Размещение гостей предложено в уютных и просторных номерах вместимостью от 1 до 3 человек, в которых есть все необходимое для комфортного проживания и хорошего отдыха. Комнаты оснащены современной мебелью: односпальными кроватями, тумбочками, шкафчиками, удобными стульями и столами, вешалками. Общие душевые и санитарные узлы находятся вне номеров в специальных отдельно стоящих зданиях.

База отдыха предоставляет гостям в пользование - общую кухню со всей необходимой техникой и инвентарем. Здесь есть плита, посуда, холодильник. Готовые блюда и продукты можно будет приобрести в ближайших кафе, ресторанах, магазинах. Большой популярностью пользуется недорогое кафе на базе отдыха. Здесь предложен широкий ассортимент блюд и напитков. Зоны барбекю расположены на территории для самостоятельного приготовления пищи на углях.

Около каждого коттеджа есть обустроенные, уютные веранды для отдыха. По всей территории базы расположены детские и игровые площадки. Для гостей, прибывших на личном транспорте, предоставляется автомобильная стоянка. Гости смогут разнообразить свое время за игрой в бильярд или посетив библиотеку. Для любителей активного отдыха обустроена большая площадка для спортивных игр.

Рядом с базой отдыха расположен чистейший галечный пляж. Расстояние до моря небольшое, пешком можно дойти за 4-7 минут. База отдыха располагается в самом начале живописного поселка Кабардинка. В шаговой доступности есть вся необходимая туристическая инфраструктура города: два больших и оснащенных пляжа, рынок. Гостям стоит посетить прекрасное форелевое хозяйство в одном из красивейших мест города. Неподалеку находятся остановки общественного транспорта.

Задать вопрос

Отправляя эту форму, вы соглашаетесь с Правилами